We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(106 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Greek Island Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Greek Island Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 28, 2021
Fast delivery, still hot, great value.


March 26, 2021
Missing a can of pop I paid for. Called the restaurant 3 times to ask if I could get it on the next order... no one answered though.

But the lasagna was good


March 21, 2021
Pizza was alright, but our order was wrong.


February 24, 2021
I've tried their pizza and lasagna. The pizza and lasagna is better than average. The salad that came with was mostly lettuce and no dressing.
The online ordering system adds a tip. I missed it the first time until after my order was placed. The second time the cashier charged me an extra .50 over what it said my bill was supposed to be.
I don't think I will be going back.


February 18, 2021
The ravioli had very few actual raviolis in it but was tasty enough , I ordered and paid for 2 pops but only recieved one.... this was not the usual quality I get here.


February 13, 2021
It was really excellent


January 26, 2021
even though when I got it back it was cold but good value


January 15, 2021
Fantastic


January 12, 2021
Great pizza


January 06, 2021
The pizza was good, but the way to order it was not easy to understand. I ordered on a mobile Google app with their site. The site asked to write a comment about what pizza we wanted. I wrote two pizzas down, but then I got delivered two pizzas exactly the same. So confusing as to what they want written down. I also ordered cheese bread and the picture looked like normal cheese sticks, but I got two pieces of cheese garlic bread. Not happy about spending money on things I’m not getting, but thought what I got tasted good.