We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Greek Island Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Greek Island Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 16, 2019
i love their food. my go to place.


January 22, 2019
Had problems in the past. Seemed to have fixed the issues. The pizza here is great again!


January 18, 2019
Loved the Hawaiian! So good!


January 11, 2019
Ordered on line pizza never showed up called in and they said they never received my order?? but I got a confirmed Order sent back in my email !?? This is the second time this has happed :(


December 30, 2018
Pizza was just amazing my go to place


November 15, 2018
Great tasting food
Order 3 last 3 topping for pickup @$31.50 thats a steal
My go to place from now on


November 14, 2018
Amazing customer service lady was a little slow while taking my order but was very respectful and ensured i got the right order. Order punjabi vegi style pizza and it tasted absolutely amazing. My go to place to go now


October 16, 2018
Didn't get 2 of my topping I ordered for the 2nd week in a row


October 16, 2018
We order Number 1, Which has a large pizza, small pizza, Lasagna, Garlic toast, and Salad, They told us it will be 45minutes. Hour and 10 minutes later it arrived cold, we called them and he said we are only 5 minutes away. Then why did it take that long to get to us , And it arrived cold. Sure they would of sent another pizza, But it wouldn't help with the other pizza & the Lasagna that is cold too. From this experience we will never order from them again, So go order pizza from other pizza joints people, don't waste your time and money. They don't care about getting your pizza hot to you, or anything else you order. I don't know if it's new owners well they are doing a terrible job.


October 07, 2018
Pizza Never showed up??? ... had to call them and ask where is my pizza !? ..They gave me a Lame excuse,so I cancelled my order. Sad because I use to like this place but after this I think I’ll go els where,very unprofessional.