Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Greek Island Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Greek Island Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 16, 2018
Didn't get 2 of my topping I ordered for the 2nd week in a row


October 16, 2018
We order Number 1, Which has a large pizza, small pizza, Lasagna, Garlic toast, and Salad, They told us it will be 45minutes. Hour and 10 minutes later it arrived cold, we called them and he said we are only 5 minutes away. Then why did it take that long to get to us , And it arrived cold. Sure they would of sent another pizza, But it wouldn't help with the other pizza & the Lasagna that is cold too. From this experience we will never order from them again, So go order pizza from other pizza joints people, don't waste your time and money. They don't care about getting your pizza hot to you, or anything else you order. I don't know if it's new owners well they are doing a terrible job.


October 07, 2018
Pizza Never showed up??? ... had to call them and ask where is my pizza !? ..They gave me a Lame excuse,so I cancelled my order. Sad because I use to like this place but after this I think I’ll go els where,very unprofessional.


September 28, 2018
Amazing pizza! The taste was bang on ... shai paneer and butter chicken pizza is a must try. Excellent customer service & great food my go to place !


September 21, 2018
Great Pizza!


July 18, 2018
Pizza was very good but spaghetti and lasagne was not as good as it used to be .... strange taste to it


June 24, 2018
they keep forgetting parts of my order. Just don't bother with them.


June 13, 2018
Got all the wrong kind of pizzas


May 19, 2018
we order our usuall 1 large works and 1 large veg. Not sure what happened but probably the worst we have received from you in a couple years. Is your price creaping up as well? We see there are a few new pizza places that have opened up in the area and maybe time to try a new place. Sorry.


May 06, 2018
Ordered online total came to 29$ including tip and delivery fee. Driver showed up with a bill for 39.44 and was insistent that I was lying. I showed him my online confirmation and he slowly counted my changed to make up for it looking up at me with every coin he counted hoping I was just going to say forget it. Decide to try a local pizza place and get scammed with the first order from the driver and pizza place. What a Joke. Food was mediocre at best. Save your time and mo ey and order from somewhere else.