Our reviews

(62 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Greek Island Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Greek Island Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 21, 2018
Pizza delicious.


December 17, 2017
Awesome!


December 05, 2017
I have a son who is 14 years old and Autistic. We have never eaten together as a family, mainly because he’s so picky and never wants the same thing we do.
Greek island pizza is the only place where we can all enjoy something. We order it so much it’s ridiculous. The food is amazing, everything is good quality. We always order the rib combo with Greek salad and spaghetti. My son finally tried the pizza and he said it was the best he’s had.
We appreciate you guys so much, we will forever be a customer.


December 03, 2017
Incomplete order. Rude customer service.
Good.food.
Drinks missing.
Called in, was told that drinks were under salads and was immediately disconnected. Just to triple check, went thru all bags and items delivered. No drink.

I have ordered several times before, now will consider other options.


November 11, 2017
Ordered online while they were open, waited an hour for pizza and called them, then I was told they were closed.


November 09, 2017
You guys make the best pizza in Guildford


November 08, 2017
Great tasting pizza and very good and fast service.


October 21, 2017
Butter chicken was great


October 20, 2017
Not much for toppings on the pizza and also I ordered honey garlic wings and instead got hot wings


September 24, 2017
The pizza was tasty