We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Greek Island Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Greek Island Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2016
Yum!! Ribs delish!


June 22, 2016
Awesome ribs! Spectacular spagetti & Lasange.. look forward to next order!


June 15, 2016
fantastic pizza!! im loving it more than Dominos right now


June 06, 2016
We moved here from Vancouver and had a favourite pizza place we adored there. After we moved to Surrey there was a serious void for a good place that allowed orders late into the night(we work odd hours). We tried place after place and it was all rather sub par. That is, until we tried here. The pizza is great. There is a good amount of toppings(my favourite part) and it's smothered in cheese(something that's a necessity for my roommate). The pasta reminds me of the old take out places I used to frequent back when I was a child and brings back fond memories. We're also both fond of the garlic bread since it actually tastes fresh and of garlic. We have had too many other places where the bread was stale and basically just tasted of nothing. On top of the food, the people are always polite and our order always arrives quickly. We have been ordering here for about a year now, and don't think we will stop any time soon.


June 04, 2016
Awesome as always 😉


May 14, 2016
Had this pizza the previous weekend at at friends and it was the best pizza I ever tasted. Ordered the next weekend and was not good at all! One of our salads was brown and had to be thrown out. Was not happy at all this time with the quality. Was fast delivery but over all just awful! Kids love pizza and only had 1 slice each.


May 04, 2016
Your pizzas are the best !!!! I'm from back east Halifax and they remind me of them. Although could be lots more cheese

But yep love👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾


May 03, 2016
Pleasantly Surprised ! Great Food, Great Prizes, Quick Delivery. Will definitely order again.


April 13, 2016
Delish....My new fav Pizza place. Better than Elvis Pizza and way better than Pizza Factory. Even my husband realized that although it's a bit more expensive it's definitely better than other places.


April 10, 2016
Food was pretty good all around . Had a managers special. 2 small 3 top and lasagna and half a bbq chicken 2 garlic tst and 2 salad.
Baked ravioli with meatballs +$1.00 and extra cheese.
6 pop.
The ravioli was drowning in sauce. Saturated. And there wasnt much cheese at all let alone extra and only a few pasta pieces. Disappointing except for the sauce..it was good and salvaged the dish
The pizza was good except my hawaiian had no pineapple . I called and was given a choice of a credit or a new pizza.
Fixed that issue fast. And the salad sucks. Not a single pizza joint in this city has a good salad. Period.
Pop is pop. It was great and just as ordered. I like the garlic toast here as well. Quite fond actually. Over all a lack luster experience but the flavor was there and saved it all. Except one thing. Bbq chicken sucked. Dont try it