We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(91 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Greek Island Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Greek Island Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 29, 2017
well the Greek salad dressing had leaked all out so it was just a little dry. And when I pointed it out to the driver his answer was oh yeh looks like it.


January 17, 2017
One of the best pizza places i know ....always tastes great...good ingrediants....always fresh...always clean...prices are very reasonable....i have been goin to them for years ....even the owner and workers are very nice people...


November 04, 2016
Your delivery guy showed up with a dead debit machine. Everything else was superb! Super fast delivery, great super Hawaiian pizza!!!!


October 26, 2016
Great pizza! Delivery was fast and it was still hot and tasty.


October 22, 2016
I love their pizza its the best in Surrey!


September 27, 2016
Best pizza place we've found in Surrey.


August 18, 2016
Excellent as always!


August 14, 2016
Took the delivery driver and extra 30 mins to figure out how to come up into the lobby of an apartment building he rang the buzzer and he was advised to come on up and the we buzzed him in we waited and waited and waited and went down and he was still waiting outside, then he did not have machine for credit/debit even tho they asked if it's credit or debit when it was ordered. He gave me the pizza and told me to wait outside and he was going to be right back with the machine. Waited 20mins then went upstairs to bring the pizza up, went back downstairs... waited another 20 still no one came back so went upstairs to enjoy our now cold Pizza. After an hour and a half the driver came back. Rang the buzzer and was appalled I wasn't still waiting downstairs.. Ordered delivery of avoiding the hassle of going out, seemed like it was much more of a hassle for the delivery. Probably will stick to the other Pizza company's around for delivery seeing as its quite the issue for this one .


August 10, 2016
Great lasagna!


July 09, 2016
Yum!! Ribs delish!